New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1, 2017

All buildings closed

Easter

Sunday, April 16, 2017

All buildings closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

All buildings closed

Staff Engagement Day

Friday, June 2, 2017

All buildings closed until 2 pm

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

All buildings closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

All buildings closed

Day Before Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

All buildings close at 5 pm

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017

All buildings closed

Staff Engagement Day 

Friday, December 1, 2017

All buildings closed until 2 pm

Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 24, 2017

All buildings closed

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

All buildings closed

New Year’s Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2017

All buildings close at 5 pm

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

All buildings closed

< Back to Policies