Library buildings are closed in 2014 as noted below. We are always open at oppl.org, offering our cardholders 24/7 account  and catalog access.

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

All buildings closed

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 20, 2014

Main Library, 9:00 a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Maze Branch, 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Dole Branch, closed

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 17, 2014

Main Library, 9:00 a.m. - 9:00p.m.
Maze Branch, 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Dole Branch, closed

Easter

Sunday, April 20, 2014

All buildings closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

All buildings closed

Independence Day

Friday, July 4, 2014

All buildings closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

All locations closed

Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Main Library, 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Maze Branch, 10:00 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.
Dole Branch, 10:00 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Main Library, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Maze Branch, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Dole Branch, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

All buildings closed

Staff Institute Day

Friday, December 5, 2014

All buildings closed

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

All buildings closed

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

All buildings closed

New Year’s Eve

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Main Library, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Maze Branch, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Dole Branch, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

All buildings closed